Dress Nice, It’s Almost Here!!!

Hi! I hope you are all excited about the New Year! If you are staying up to midnight, I wish you good luck! If it’s your first time (unlike myself 🙂 I have some tips for you. If you get tired easily, you could try going to sleep at 8 p.m. and waking up at 11:30 p.m. so you don’t miss out on the fun! Another solution is to stay active. If you stay active, you won’t get as tired. I hope those tips help! One fun thing a lot of people do on New Years, is to make a New Years Resolution. A resolution, is sort of like a promise. To make a New Years resolution, come up with something you can’t do yet. Then try your best to succeed with your trouble in the next year. You can make as many resolutions as you want, but my advise is to stick with One really hard one. Some of you may not be so happy about the outcomes of the presidential election. I am NOT saying ALL of you are, I am just saying some of you MIGHT not be happy. If you ARE one of those people, I advise you to just think about happy things that may be happening in our new year. Well, that’s all I have to say, BUT IF YOU COME UP WITH A RESOLUTION, COMMENT ABOUT IT AND I WILL TRY TO FIT IT IN TO MY NEXT POST. Thanks for reading, and have a happy…………..New Year!!! 2017!!!2017!!!2017!!!        https://www.cesarsway.com/dog-behavior/hyperactivity-overexcitement/how-to-keep-your-dog-safe-and-calm-during-fireworks

 

How-to-keep-your-dog-safe-and-at-ease-when-the-fireworks-start.jpg

Leave a Reply

